Morgagni Prizes 2010 Winners

During the Xth International Symposium on Metabolism, which took place in Padova on October 7-9 2010, the chairman of the symposium, Professor Gaetano Crepaldi, presented the G.B. MORGAGNI prizes to the 2010 winners:

– Gold Medal: Professor Oluf PEDERSEN (Aarhus, Denmark)

– Silver Medal: Doctor Miriam CNOP (Brussels, Belgium)

– Silver Medal: Doctor Renaud DENTIN (Paris, France)